Consortium Members

Bauböck, Rainer

European University Institute

Rainer.Baubock@eui.eu

Dzankic, Jelena

European University Institute

jelena.dzankic@eui.eu

Honohan, Iseult

University College Dublin

iseult.honohan@ucd.ie

Linsenmann, Ingo

European University Institute

Ingo.linsenmann@eui.eu

Manby, Bronwen

Regional coordinator: Africa

b.manby@lse.ac.uk

Piccoli, Lorenzo

European University Institute

lorenzo.piccoli@eui.eu

Shaw, Jo

University of Edinburgh

jo.shaw@ed.ac.uk

Vink, Maarten P.

University of Maastricht; Netherlands

m.vink@maastrichtuniversity.nl