Other Collaborators

Azoulai, Loïc

Sciences Po Law School

Loic.Azoulai@eui.eu

Bartolini, Stefano

European University Institute

stefano.bartolini@eui.eu

Bellamy, Richard

University College London

r.bellamy@ucl.ac.uk

Blake, Michael

University of Washington

miblake@u.washington.edu

Calligaro, Oriane

European University Institute

Oriane.Calligaro@EUI.eu

Carrera, Sergio

Centre for European Policy Studies

sergio.carrera@ceps.eu

Chabal, Emile

University of Edinburgh

emile.chabal@ed.ac.uk

Challand, Benoît

European University Insitute

benoit.challand@eui.eu

Collins, Kristin

De Filippi, Primavera

National Center of Scientific Research (CNRS)

pdefilippi@gmail.com

De Witte, Floris

London School of Economics

F.E.De-Witte@lse.ac.uk

Duff, Andrew

MEP; Liberal Democrat (UK)

info@andrewduffmep.org.uk

Egry, Gábor

Institute of Political History, Budapest

egrygabor@freemail.hu

Ferrera, Maurizio

Università Statale di Milano

maurizio.ferrera@unimi.it

Guild, Elspeth

Queen Mary, University of London

e.guild@qmul.ac.uk

Habib, Javier I.

Hansen, Randall

University of Toronto

r.hansen@utoronto.ca

Harder, Lois

University of Alberta

lharder@ualberta.ca

Helbling, Marc

Social Science Research Center (WZB) Berlin

helbling@wzb.eu

Hemerijck, Anton

European University Institute

anton.hemerijck@eui.eu

Hermanin, Costanza

European University Institute

Costanza.Hermanin@EUI.eu

Jacobs, Dirk

Université Libre de Bruxelles

Dirk.Jacobs@ulb.ac.be

Janoski, Thomas

University of Kentucky

tjanos@uky.edu

Jenne, Erin K.

Central European University

erinjenne@gmail.com

Koikkalainen, Saara

University of Lapland

saara.koikkalainen@ulapland.fi

Tel. +358-45-112 8670

Office: P.O. BOX 122 FI-96101 Rovaniemi

Kuhn, Theresa

University of Amsterdam

t.kuhnlancee@uva.nl

Lluch, Jaime

University of Puerto Rico

jaime.lluch @gmail.com

Manby, Bronwen

London School of Economics

bronwen.manby@gmail.com

Michalowski, Ines

Social Science Research Center (WZB), Berlin

ines.michalowski@wzb.eu

Okamura, Hyoue

Independent researcher

hyoueokamura@me.com

Orgad, Liav

European University Institute

Liav.Orgad@EUI

Osanami Törngren, Sayaka

Malmö Institute for Studies of Migration Diversity and Welfare, Malmö University

sayaka.torngren@mah.se

Owen, David

University of Southampton

dowen@soton.ac.uk

Piccoli, Lorenzo

European University Institute

lorenzo.piccoli@eui.eu

Prokic, Tijana

University of Maastricht

tijana.prokic@eui.eu

Roots, Lehte

European University Institute

Lehte.roots@eui.eu

Rougier, Nathalie

European University Institute

Nath.Rougier@gmail.com

Schmid, Samuel D.

European University Institute

samuel.schmid@eui.eu

Scholten, Peter

Erasmus University of Rotterdam

p.w.a.scholten@fsw.eur.nl

Seth, Catriona

University of Oxford

Seubert, Sandra

Goethe-Universität Frankfurt a.M.

seubert@soz.uni-frankfurt.de

Shayne, Mary

University College Dublin

Mary.Shayne@ucd.ie

Slama, Serge

University of Evry-Val d’Essonne

serge.slama@yahoo.fr

Stavila, Andrei

European University Institute

Andrei.Stavila@eui.eu

Swoboda, Hannes

Social Democratic Party in Austria

hannes.swoboda@spoe.at

Taras, Raymond

European University Institute

Raymond.Taras@eui.eu

Thym, Daniel

University of Konstanz

daniel@thym.de

Venables, Tony

European Citizen Action Service

Vlieks, Caia

Tilburg University

C.Vlieks@uvt.nl

Wilhelm, Martin

wilhelm@citizensforeurope.org

Witte, Nils

Bremen International Graduate School of Social Sciences

nwitte@bigsss-bremen.de