Country Experts

Albarazi, Zahra

Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia, Libya, Egypt, Jordan, Lebanon, Syria, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, the United Arab Emirates (UAE), Yemen, Iraq, Iran, Israel, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman

zahra.albarazi@gmail.com

Belton, Kristy A.

Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Dominica, Grenada, Guyana, Jamaica, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Trinidad and Tobago

kbelton@isanet.org

Besch, Sylvain

Luxembourg

Brochmann, Grete

University of Oslo; Norway country expert

grete.brochmann@sosgeo.uio.no

Dzankic, Jelena

European University Institute

jelena.dzankic@eui.eu

Dzankic, Jelena

Montenegro

Dziedzic, Anna

Fiji, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Nauru, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu

anna.dziedzic@unimelb.edu.au

Fagerlund, Jessica

Finland

Groenendijk, Kees

Radboud University; Netherlands country expert

c.groenendijk@jur.ru.nl

Habib, Javier I.

Argentina

Hailbronner, Kay

University of Konstanz; Germany country expert

migration@uni-konstanz.de

Ikstens, Janis

Latvia

Jóhannesson, Gudni Th.

Iceland

Kamm, Martina

Switzerland

Krasniqi, Gëzim

Albania, Kosovo, Bosnia and Herzegovina

G.Krasniqi@ed.ac.uk

Leiva Salinas, Maria Lorena

Bolivia

leivasalinas@gmail.com

Low, Choo Chin

China, Malaysia, Singapore, Taiwan

lowc@usm.my

Medved, Felicita

Slovenia

medvevfelicita@hotmail.com

Nalule, Caroline

Kenya, Tanzania

Nikolic, Louise

Belgium

Smilov, Daniel

Bulgaria

smilov@phls.uni-sofia.bg

Spire, Alexis

France

alexis.spire@gmail.com

Tiulegenov, Medet

Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan

tiulegenov@gmail.com

Vink, Maarten P.

University of Maastricht; Netherlands

m.vink@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Vintila, Daniela

Romania, Belgium

Zammit, George Vital

Malta

george.v.zammit@um.edu.mt