Country Experts

Albarazi, Zahra

Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia, Libya, Egypt, Jordan, Lebanon, Syria, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, the United Arab Emirates (UAE), Yemen, Iraq, Iran, Israel, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman

zahra.albarazi@institutesi.org

Brochmann, Grete

University of Oslo; Norway country expert

grete.brochmann@sosgeo.uio.no

de Groot, Gerard-René

University of Maastricht; Netherlands country expert

r.degroot@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Dzankic, Jelena

European University Institute; Montenegro country expert

jelena.dzankic@eui.eu

Ersbøll, Eva

Danish Institute for Human Rights; Denmark country expert

eer@humanrights.dk

Fagerlund, Jessica

Finland

Groenendijk, Kees

Radboud University; Netherlands country expert

c.groenendijk@jur.ru.nl

Hailbronner, Kay

University of Konstanz; Germany country expert

migration@uni-konstanz.de

Jóhannesson, Gudni Th.

Iceland

Kamm, Martina

Switzerland

Krasniqi, Gëzim

Albania, Kosovo, Bosnia and Herzegovina

G.Krasniqi@ed.ac.uk

Leiva Salinas, Maria Lorena

Bolivia

leivasalinas@gmail.com

Low, Choo Chin

China, Malaysia, Singapore, Taiwan

lowc@usm.my

Medved, Felicita

Slovenia

medvevfelicita@hotmail.com

Smilov, Daniel

Bulgaria

smilov@phls.uni-sofia.bg

Spire, Alexis

France

alexis.spire@gmail.com

Tiulegenov, Medet

Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan

tiulegenov@gmail.com